Uncategorized

Final Blog Post!

Weeehooo this is my final blog post!

Within this site I have integrated my personal social media sites. Embedded into the riht side of the blog you will fine the “Social”tab. There I have click throught links to my FacebookTwitterInstagram and Pintrest.

screen-shot-2017-01-25-at-11-41-48-pm

Below the Social tab I have also embedded a live twitter feed!!

screen-shot-2017-01-25-at-11-42-02-pm

 

I am very glad to have completed my units for this semester, despite a concussion (my fault) and a broken ankle (also my fault)…I am very clumsy… but I am also finished my wordpress blog!!

Leave a Reply

